Faculty


Christian Søndergaard Jensen : Professor

Christian Søndergaard Jensen

Professor

csj@cs.aau.dk
9940 8900
Torben Bach Pedersen : Professor

Torben Bach Pedersen

Professor

tbp@cs.aau.dk
9940 9975
Katja Hose : Professor

Katja Hose

Professor

khose@cs.aau.dk
9940 8886
Bent Thomsen : Associate Professor

Bent Thomsen

Associate Professor

bt@cs.aau.dk
9940 8897
Kristian Torp : Associate Professor

Kristian Torp

Associate Professor

torp@cs.aau.dk
9940 7222
Hua Lu : Associate Professor

Hua Lu

Associate Professor

luhua@cs.aau.dk
9940 9973
Lone Leth Thomsen : Associate Professor

Lone Leth Thomsen

Associate Professor

lone@cs.aau.dk
9940 8898
Simonas Saltenis : Associate Professor

Simonas Saltenis

Associate Professor

simas@cs.aau.dk
9940 8899
Christian Thomsen : Associate Professor

Christian Thomsen

Associate Professor

chr@cs.aau.dk
9940 8919
Kurt Nørmark : Associate Professor

Kurt Nørmark

Associate Professor

normark@cs.aau.dk
9940 8896
Thomas Bøgholm : Assistant Professor

Thomas Bøgholm

Assistant Professor

boegholm@cs.aau.dk
9940 7241
Gabriela Montoya : Assistant Professor

Gabriela Montoya

Assistant Professor

gmontoya@cs.aau.dk
Chenjuan Guo : Assistant Professor

Chenjuan Guo

Assistant Professor

cguo@cs.aau.dk
9940 3575
Laurynas Siksnys : Post Doc

Laurynas Siksnys

Post Doc

siksnys@cs.aau.dk
9940 3547
Thi Thao Nguyen Ho : Postdoc

Thi Thao Nguyen Ho

Postdoc

nguyen-ho@cs.aau.dk
Bijay Neupane : Postdoc

Bijay Neupane

Postdoc

bn21@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830
Matteo Lissandrini : Postdoc

Matteo Lissandrini

Postdoc

matteo@cs.aau.dk
Ilkcan Keles : Postdoc

Ilkcan Keles

Postdoc

ilkcan@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830