People


Christian Søndergaard Jensen : Professor

Christian Søndergaard Jensen

Professor

csj@cs.aau.dk
9940 8900
Torben Bach Pedersen : Professor

Torben Bach Pedersen

Professor

tbp@cs.aau.dk
9940 9975
Bent Thomsen : Associate Professor

Bent Thomsen

Associate Professor

bt@cs.aau.dk
9940 8897
Kristian Torp : Associate Professor

Kristian Torp

Associate Professor

torp@cs.aau.dk
9940 7222
Hua Lu : Associate Professor

Hua Lu

Associate Professor

luhua@cs.aau.dk
9940 9973
Kurt Nørmark : Associate Professor

Kurt Nørmark

Associate Professor

normark@cs.aau.dk
9940 8896
Lone Leth Thomsen : Associate Professor

Lone Leth Thomsen

Associate Professor

lone@cs.aau.dk
9940 8898
Simonas Saltenis : Associate Professor

Simonas Saltenis

Associate Professor

simas@cs.aau.dk
9940 8899
Christian Thomsen : Associate Professor

Christian Thomsen

Associate Professor

chr@cs.aau.dk
9940 8919
Katja Hose : Associate Professor

Katja Hose

Associate Professor

khose@cs.aau.dk
9940 8886
Bin Yang : Associate Professor

Bin Yang

Associate Professor

byang@cs.aau.dk
9940 9976
Panagiotis Karras : Associate Professor

Panagiotis Karras

Associate Professor

panos@cs.aau.dk
9940 3498
Thomas Bøgholm : Assistant Professor

Thomas Bøgholm

Assistant Professor

boegholm@cs.aau.dk
9940 7241
Vinay Setty : Assistant Professor

Vinay Setty

Assistant Professor

vinay@cs.aau.dk
Chenjuan Guo : Post Doc

Chenjuan Guo

Post Doc

cguo@cs.aau.dk
9940 3575
Laurynas Siksnys : Post Doc

Laurynas Siksnys

Post Doc

siksnys@cs.aau.dk
9940 3547
Gabriela Montoya : Post Doc

Gabriela Montoya

Post Doc

gmontoya@cs.aau.dk
Luis Antonio Galarraga del Prado : Post Doc

Luis Antonio Galarraga del Prado

Post Doc

galarraga@cs.aau.dk
Thi Thao Nguyen Ho : Post Doc

Thi Thao Nguyen Ho

Post Doc

nguyen-ho@cs.aau.dk
Tung Kieu : Ph.D. Candidate

Tung Kieu

Ph.D. Candidate

tungkvt@cs.aau.dk
Lefteris Zervakis : Research Assistant

Lefteris Zervakis

Research Assistant

lefteris@cs.aau.dk
Lawan Thamsuhang Subba : Ph.D. Candidate

Lawan Thamsuhang Subba

Ph.D. Candidate

lawbba@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830
Søren Kejser Jensen : Ph.D. Candidate

Søren Kejser Jensen

Ph.D. Candidate

skj@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830
Johannes Lindhart Borresen : Ph.D. Candidate

Johannes Lindhart Borresen

Ph.D. Candidate

jlb@cs.aau.dk
9940 8907
Srinivasa Raghavendra Bhuvan Gummidi : Ph.D. Candidate

Srinivasa Raghavendra Bhuvan Gummidi

Ph.D. Candidate

gumuhb@cs.aau.dk
Ying Wang : Ph.D. Candidate

Ying Wang

Ph.D. Candidate

yingwang@cs.aau.dk
9940 8891
Rudra Pratap Deb Nath : Ph.D. Candidate

Rudra Pratap Deb Nath

Ph.D. Candidate

rudra@cs.aau.dk
9940 3574
Faisal Moeen Orakzai : Ph.D. Candidate

Faisal Moeen Orakzai

Ph.D. Candidate

fmo@cs.aau.dk
Muhammad Aamir Saleem : Ph.D. Candidate

Muhammad Aamir Saleem

Ph.D. Candidate

maas@cs.aau.dk
9940 8907
Kim Ahlstrøm Meyn Mathiassen : Ph.D. Candidate

Kim Ahlstrøm Meyn Mathiassen

Ph.D. Candidate

kah@cs.aau.dk
9940 3574
Ilkcan Keles : Ph.D. Candidate

Ilkcan Keles

Ph.D. Candidate

ilkcan@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830
Kasun Perera : Ph.D. Candidate

Kasun Perera

Ph.D. Candidate

kasunsp@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830
Jovan Varga : Ph.D. Candidate

Jovan Varga

Ph.D. Candidate

jovanvarga@cs.aau.dk
9940 3574
Dalia Kaulakiene : Ph.D. Candidate

Dalia Kaulakiene

Ph.D. Candidate

daliak@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830
Asif Iqbal Baba : Ph.D. Candidate

Asif Iqbal Baba

Ph.D. Candidate

asif@cs.aau.dk
9940 7755
Ove Andersen : Ph.D. Candidate

Ove Andersen

Ph.D. Candidate

Emmanouil Valsomatzis : Ph.D. Candidate

Emmanouil Valsomatzis

Ph.D. Candidate

evalsoma@cs.aau.dk
9940 3547
Bijay Neupane : Ph.D. Candidate

Bijay Neupane

Ph.D. Candidate

bn21@cs.aau.dk
9940 9830
Nurefşan Gür : Ph.D. Candidate

Nurefşan Gür

Ph.D. Candidate

nurefsan@cs.aau.dk
9940 3574
Jilin Hu : Ph.D. Candidate

Jilin Hu

Ph.D. Candidate

hujilin@cs.aau.dk
9940 8891
Robert Waury : Ph.D. Candidate

Robert Waury

Ph.D. Candidate

rwaury@cs.aau.dk
Saulius Samulevicius : Ph.D. Candidate

Saulius Samulevicius

Ph.D. Candidate

Lei Chen : Visiting Ph.D. Student

Lei Chen

Visiting Ph.D. Student

lchen@comp.hkbu.edu.hk

Hong Kong Baptist University
January 2016 - March 2016

Qiang Lu : Visiting Associate Professor

Qiang Lu

Visiting Associate Professor

luqiangtony@gmail.com

China University of Petroleum-Beijing
August 2015 - July 2016